Books · Box review · subscription box · Youngadult

[Unboxing] Fairyloot: Myths and Monsters (March 2017)

Hey everyone!

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY FAIRYLOOT! OH MY GOSH! This box is VIOLET! For celebrating their Annivesary, Fairyloot team makes the boxes violet for march. They totally nailed the color and the contents of this box! I really can’t wait for you to see it!


What is Fairyloot?

FairyLoot was created Anissa, your average bookworm and voracious reader and lover of all things fantasy and nerdy. She started FairyLoot because She wanted to share my love of fantasy with book lovers around the world and build a warm community of like-minded readers, which I hope you will be a part of too. Our journey started off with only myself and my other half Michael, and today we have grown into a small but passionate team.

Here at FairyLoot, Young Adult fiction is our forte, and we want each and every one of our boxes to be a special experience and make you feel like you are opening a box of treasure taken straight from a fairy’s lair.

Every month we have a different theme and select an exciting new title with 4-6 hand selected goodies. Their boxes are lovingly packed in the heart of London and sprinkled with fairy dust, every time.


If you followed me in IG (dmcireads) you will see my unboxing in my story last Wednesday and in my feed also! If you haven’t seen it, I planned to post it here so you miss it! This box is full of goodies! I can’t wait to share it with you!

The theme for March is Myths and Monsters! This box is filled with magic and lost mythical cities! Tales of Gods, myths and monsters! Magical creatures, dragons, phoenixes and unicorns! I really love this box so much!!

What’s inside?

Dragon on Apple  Silver Dragon Scale Scarf by GivArt – This is time they include a scarf and I’m so lucky to have this!
Dragon on Apple  Unicorn Fairy Lights by Mustard – Another first time item that included to this box! I’m so excited for this item!
Dragon on Apple  Nephilim Candle by Geeky Clean
Dragon on Apple  Mermaid pocket mirror by BookOtter
Dragon on Apple  Dragon and Phoenix Magnetic Bookmarks by Bonitismo
Dragon on Apple  Anniversay Booklet and Fallen Online Chapter Sampler (Bonus contents)
Dragon on Apple  UK Edition of Strange the Dreamer by Laini Taylor with author letter and postcard. This edition was sprayed with blue pages with her signature and artwork inside page!

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

20adf4_df1db29699fc459a8480746d5e7c090820adf4_df1db29699fc459a8480746d5e7c090820adf4_df1db29699fc459a8480746d5e7c0908

Did you enjoy my unboxing? Let me know from the comments below and suggest any subscription box that you want me to try!

20adf4_df1db29699fc459a8480746d5e7c090820adf4_df1db29699fc459a8480746d5e7c090820adf4_df1db29699fc459a8480746d5e7c0908

Thank you so much for viewing!

okay2

Leave a Reply

