Books · Box review · Reviews · subscription box · Youngadult

[Unboxing] The Dragon’s Hoard Box: Those Who Consort with the Fae

Hey Everyone!

If you followed me on Instagram, you probably watched in my story and saw in my feed that I do the unboxing of this box! But if you haven’t, I’m going to share here what’s the inside of this wonderful box!


What is The Dragon’s Hoard Box?

The Dragon’s Hoard Box brings Fantasy/Sci-Fi books with a sometimes dash of YA to your door on a monthly basis. Whether it’s underappreciated books you never knew existed, or books out in the last 12 months, we plumb the depths of the dragon’s hoard to bring you something you probably haven’t seen before. We are an Australian-based monthly subscription book box, and in addition to your book, you’ll receive 3-5 bookish goodies sourced or designed to suit the month’s theme. SFF is our passion and we want to be a gateway for the YA lovers out there to more, so rest assured we pick books that are easily accessible and enjoyable to newbies and oldbies, alike.


This January, the theme is Those Who Consort with the Fae! This theme catches my eyes quickly so I grab it fast before the stocks rans out! But unfortunately, this will be my first and last box from them *cries* because the owner already will shut the subscription down and this box is the last. 😦

I won’t let this talk more, I’m excited to show you what’s inside of this beautiful box!

This box includes:

🐉  A graphic representation of the theme

🐉  A Tinkerbell print from Hustle Living

 🐉  A quotable woodmark from Ink and Wonder Design 

 🐉  An exclusice “The Nether” candle from Burning Pages Candles

 🐉  Between Two Thorns by Emma Newman

unnamed-13

There you have it! The thrilling unboxing of The Dragon’s Hoard box! I got new fandom items from different shops and I totally love every item that includes here!

20adf4_df1db29699fc459a8480746d5e7c090820adf4_df1db29699fc459a8480746d5e7c090820adf4_df1db29699fc459a8480746d5e7c0908

Did you enjoy my unboxing? Let me know from the comments below and suggest any subscription box that you want me to try!

20adf4_df1db29699fc459a8480746d5e7c090820adf4_df1db29699fc459a8480746d5e7c090820adf4_df1db29699fc459a8480746d5e7c0908

Thank you so much for viewing!

okay2

Leave a Reply

