Bookish Box Unboxing · Books · subscription box · Youngadult

[Unboxing] Fairyloot: Mystery & Mischief (January 2017)

Hey everyone!

Sorry for being inactive last week 😦 I’ve been so busy to work and at home, it’s kinda stressing me. But I will probably post more book review this week including my unboxing for January!

I really love doing unboxing and January box is one of my favorite, especially from Fairyloot! I’m so glad to get this box on time!


What is Fairyloot?

FairyLoot was created Anissa,Β your average bookworm and voracious reader and lover of all things fantasy and nerdy. She started FairyLoot because She wanted to share my love of fantasy with book lovers around the world and build a warm community of like-minded readers,Β which I hope you will be a part of too. Our journey started off with only myself and my other half Michael, and today we have grown into a small but passionate team.

Here at FairyLoot, Young Adult fiction is our forte, and we want each and every one of our boxes to be a special experience and make you feel like you are opening a box of treasure taken straight from a fairy’s lair.

Every month we have a different theme and select an exciting new title with 4-6 hand selected goodies. Their boxes are lovingly packed in the heart of London and sprinkled with fairy dust, every time.


If you followed me in IG (dmcireads) you will see my unboxing in my story last Saturday and in my feed also! If you haven’t seen it, I planned to post it here so you miss it! ❀

This box is full of goodies! I can’t wait to share it with you ❀

 The theme for January is Mystery and Misfit! 🎭This box is perfect for people loves The Night Circus, Alice in Wonderland , Sherlock Holmes, Harry Potter or GOT !!

Β What’s inside?
πŸŽͺ A Harry PotterΒ Β Funko Mystery Mini from Funko
πŸŽͺ An exclusive Night Circus Pillow Case designed by Risa RodilΒ . The quote featured from The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern
πŸŽͺ An exclusive Come Back Yesterday Candle by Meraki Candles
πŸŽͺ An exclusive Rose Necklace by Oh Panda Eyes
πŸŽͺ An exclusive Alice in Wonderland Bookmark designed by Read At Midnight
πŸŽͺ How To Think Like Sherlock by Daniel Smith
πŸŽͺ Caraval by Stephanie GarberΒ along with signed bookplate, author letter, bookmarks and post card.
πŸŽͺ Bonus items: Alchemists of Loom bookmark, Passenger notebook and Jackaby free chapter download.IMG_2856.JPG

20adf4_df1db29699fc459a8480746d5e7c090820adf4_df1db29699fc459a8480746d5e7c090820adf4_df1db29699fc459a8480746d5e7c0908

Did you enjoy my unboxing? Let me know from the comments below and suggest any subscription box that you want me to try!

20adf4_df1db29699fc459a8480746d5e7c090820adf4_df1db29699fc459a8480746d5e7c090820adf4_df1db29699fc459a8480746d5e7c0908

Thank you so much for viewing!

okay2

Leave a Reply

