Box review · Reviews · subscription box

[Unboxing] Book Boyfriend Box: Love Letter (December 2016)

Hello guys! So this is really exciting for me since this will my second to the last post before the end of the year and I am really excited to show you my first ever unboxing for Book Boyfriend Box. I’ve received my box last Tuesday, December 26, and I am really thrilled to share what’s inside of this box!

For those who didn’t know what is Book Boyfriend Box is a Bi-Monthly YA Book Box delivering fangirl feels and new books. They ship internationally and you can have it in your hands in no time.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

For this month’s theme, they got the “LOVE LETTERS” that is absolutely book inspired to “Eleanor and Park” and bookish fandoms inspired to “Pride and Prejudice”. So let’s explore and see what’s have been waiting for me …

***

img_0651

  • A graphic design showing what’s the theme and instruction what’s inside of the box!

***

img_0646

  • A quill pink pen which is absolutely cute 😉

***

img_0648

***

img_0642

  • A herbal tea that is inspired by Pride and Prejudice made by First Edition Tea.

***

img_0647

  • An exclusive coaster for your cup of tea made by Favoring Brave. It is upcycled book pages of Persuasion.

***

img_0644

  • A scented soap bar inspired by Pride and Prejudice made by The Macbath.

***

img_0649

  • Bookmarks!

***

img_0650

  • And lastly, the book, We Are Still Tornadoes by Michael Kun and Susan Mullen. It comes with a letter, a list of mixtape and signed bookplate by the author and Readathon Schedule!

So overall, I’ve a lot of goodies! I am so glad I got this box and I’m really excited to read the book! 😀 Anyway, Book Boyfriend Box is hosting this Readathon Schedule for January 2017. They make this every reading once you receive the box! And I am excited to join the community! 😀

img_0639

 

This is the great box before the end of the year. And I am excited to more unboxing to come next year! Stay tuned!

***

Thank you so much for viewing!

okay2

 

 

Leave a Reply

