Books

2016 AS A GOOD YEAR!

What’s up guys?! Sorry for not posting much for my website in ages, because;

1) I’m so busy to work and I have a project that totally got my way on reading;

2) Renovating my website on good looking website and;

3) Planning great in my blog for next year. So I am really sorry guys and will probably get more in touch and balance work and blogging time!

So my mission for next year is that I will try to post weekly features memes because that’s all I’ve been wanting to do but I want to start it next year as my improvement of blog site. Another, reading in proper order and reviewing books every weekends or every free time I have. Lastly, I will balance my working load and reading load, because I have a full time job also and at the same time I want to blog, so I have to schedule my weekly features and weekly reviewing things!

Let’s talk about 2016, what’s have been happening for me this 2016?

2016 has been a great year for me. Meaning by great is that I got my blogging site arranged in first place, few followers I know this is a start of my blogging journey. Bookstagram also, I started this year and taking more serious bookish related posts! I am so glad turning it up so good this year. And also, arranging my Netgalley account and getting more eARCs and auto approved books by publishers! Yes, I did improve it lately this few months back! I’ve got a lot of approved request from great books that will be published next year! I am so excited to review and read them mostly!

I’ve started blogging eARCs also and started reviewing subscription boxes that I want this year! *GAAAAAH!* This is a huge step up for me since I am from the Philippines and sometimes it’s really hard to get ARCs and subscription boxes but guess what, I nailed it and it’s all start this year!

Lastly great thing happen to me is that I wrote my very first novel. I started drafting it and passing it to the publishers and I’m praying to published it nearly this year and I know this is a great start of me being a writer (even though I am an engineer in the other hand) and this is another step up to me. I’ve write stories before but scared to show them and now, I think I got it!

EXCITED FOR 2017!

Incoming 2017, I pray and wish that this will be my another great year for me. Not only as a blogger but also as an engineer! I don’t know what will be the struggles I am facing but, I can already feel it that I will have another wondrous and adventurous year of my life.

***

For my book folks and other bloggers out there, Happy New Year to everyone! I wish you all great things this year and hoping to have great bookish friends, not just locally but international also!

Happy New Year everyone!

***

What’s have been happening to you for this year? Share it below and let me know how’s your year been doing! I would love to hear from you guys!

***

okay2

Leave a Reply

